Fairfield Schools Administrative Offices
Central office phone: 574-831-2188
Central office fax: 574-831-5698 


Superintendent  Steve Thalheimer
 sthalheimer@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Business Manager Phil Menzie  pmenzie@fairfield.k12.in.us
Treasurer Marla Steffen  msteffen@fairfield.k12.in.us
Deputy Treasurer Jill Erb  jerb@fairfield.k12.in.us
Technology Director Andrew England  aengland@fairfield.k12.in.us
Foodservice Director/
Substitute Coordinator
Vickie Richardson  vrichardson@fairfield.k12.in.us
High Ability/Testing Coordinator Monica Kegerreis  mkegerreis@fairfield.k12.in.us
Administrative/
Transportation Secretary
Pam Harmon  pharmon@fairfield.k12.in.us
Administrative
Receptionist
Heather Doberenz  hdoberenz@fairfield.k12.in.us
STEM Coordinator
Danae Wirth  dwirth@fairfield.k12.in.us
About       Calendar       School Board       Administration       Student Services       Staff Directory
67240 County Road 31    Goshen Indiana 46528      P  574.831.2188
Quick-Edit Login