Fairfield community schools

parents students staff prospective students community members & alumni
Students living in any of our townships enroll directly into the school they will attend.

Benton Elementary serves all of Benton Township south of the Elkhart River, the northeast corner of Jackson Township including Fairfield Farms and Southfield Circle communities, and a two-mile strip of Clinton Township between CR 31 and CR 35.

Millersburg Elementary-Middle School serves Clinton Township except for the strip between CR 31 and CR 35 within the township and served Benton Township to the Elkhart River.

New Paris Elementary serves Jackson Township except for the far northeast corner which attends Benton Elementary.

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School serves the entire district for grades 7-12.

Students may request intra-district transfers each spring prior to the district opening enrollment to students outside the district. Fairfield Schools does accept students for early admission to kindergarten who demonstrate aptitude and readiness.

About       Calendar       School Board       Administration       Student Services       Staff Directory
67240 County Road 31    Goshen Indiana 46528      P  574.831.2188