Benton Elementary Staff Directory


ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM
Hochstetler, Carla Principal chochstetler@fairfield.k12.in.us

OFFICE STAFF
Bontrager, Shannon Support Service Secretary shbontrager@fairfield.k12.in.us
Cripe, Karis Nurse kmcripe@fairfield.k12.in.us
Estep, Jamie Social Worker jestep@fairfield.k12.in.us
Hand, Miranda Speech Language Pathologist mhand@fairfield.k12.in.us
Tredway, Nikki Teacher On Special Assignment ntredway@fairfield.k12.in.us
Shaffer, Dia Building Secretary/Bookkeeper dshaffer@fairfield.k12.in.us
Sellers, Taylor Counselor tsellers@fairfield.k12.in.us

TEACHERS
Dyksen, Britani Kindergarten Teacher bdyksen@fairfield.k12.in.us
Metz, Jacinda Kindergarten Teacher jmetz@fairfield.k12.in.us
Slaven, Michelle Kindergarten Teacher mslaven@fairfield.k12.in.us
Cripe, Andrea 1st Grade Teacher acripe@fairfield.k12.in.us
Mikel-Pittman, Kristin 1st Grade Teacher kpittman@fairfield.k12.in.us
Jordan, Amber 1st Grade Teacher amhigginbotham@fairfield.k12.in.us
Beck, Tonnya 2nd Grade Teacher tbeck@fairfield.k12.in.us
Fisher, Peggy 2nd Grade Teacher pfisher@fairfield.k12.in.us
Shively, Jillian 2nd Grade Teacher jshively@fairfield.k12.in.us
Frey, Kelsey 3rd Grade Teacher kfrey@fairfield.k12.in.us
Ponsler, Carlye 3rd Grade Teacher  cponsler@fairfield.k12.in.us
Prough, Marlys 3rd Grade Teacher mprough@fairfield.k12.in.us
Raber, Haley 4th Grade Teacher hraber@fairfield.k12.in.us
Stoner, Carmen 4th Grade Teacher cstonerl@fairfield.k12.in.us
Wilhelm, Katie 4th Grade Teacher kwilhelm@fairfield.k12.in.us
Hershberger, Christina 5th Grade Teacher chershberger@fairfield.k12.in.us
Yoder, Alex 5th Grade Teacher akyoder@fairfield.k12.in.us
Steffen, Brooke 5th Grade Teacher bsteffen@fairfield.k12.in.us
Hershberger, Jeff 6th Grade Teacher jhershberger@fairfield.k12.in.us
Kauffman,  Lindsay 6th Grade Teacher lkauffman@fairfield.k12.in.us
Mast, Dawn 6th Grade Teacher dmast@fairfield.k12.in.us
Garrett, Stacey Resource Teacher sgarrett@fairfield.k12.in.us
Jones, Lindsey Innovation Coach ljones@fairfield.k12.in.us
Lester, Amanda Music Teacher alester@fairfield.k12.in.us
Taylor, Hannah Special Education Teacher htaylor@fairfield.k12.in.us
Vargas, Angela Physical Education Teacher avargas@fairfield.k12.in.us
Wogoman, Elizabeth Art Teacher ewogoman@fairfield.k12.in.us
Wakefield, Joy Library jwakefield@fairfield.k12.in.us