MEMS Staff Directory


ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM
Jagger, Wade Principal wjagger@fairfield.k12.in.us

OFFICE STAFF
Espinoza, Kim Nurse kespinoza@fairfield.k12.in.us
Ernsberger, Dawn Social Worker dernsberger@fairfield.k12.in.us
Tomlinson, Adam Teacher On Special Assignment atomlinson@fairfield.k12.in.us
Wertz, Jeff Psychologist jwertz@goshenschools.org
Mansfield, Cynthia Support Service Secretary cmansfield@fairfield.k12.in.us
Fosnough, Jordann Building Secretary/Bookkeeper jfosnough@fairfield.k12.in.us
Noward, Cynthia Speech Language Pathologist cnoward@fairfield.k12.in.us
Hoover, Karen Counselor khoover@fairfield.k12.in.us

TEACHERS
Davidhizar, Andrew Kindergarten Teacher adavidhizar@fairfield.k12.in.us
Godfrey, Nadine Kindergarten Teacher ngodfrey@fairfield.k12.in.us
Snider, Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher jsnider@fairfield.k12.in.us
Miller, Elaine 1st Grade Teacher emiller@fairfield.k12.in.us
Scheetz, Brittany 1st Grade Teacher bscheetz@fairfield.k12.in.us
Thomas, Dawn 1st Grade Teacher dthomas@fairfield.k12.in.us
Chupp, Cindy 2nd Grade Teacher cchupp@fairfield.k12.in.us
Kalich, Judy 2nd Grade Teacher jkalich@fairfield.k12.in.us
Sheets, Ashley 2nd Grade Teacher asheets@fairfield.k12.in.us
Pauwels, Samantha 3rd Grade Teacher spauwels@fairfield.k12.in.us
Risser, Megan 3rd Grade Teacher mrisser@fairfield.k12.in.us
Fanson, Samantha 3rd Grade Teacher sfanson@fairfield.k12.in.us
Eck, Morgan 4th Grade Teacher meck@fairfield.k12.in.us
Zook, Tracy 4th Grade Teacher tracy.zook@fairfield.k12.in.us
Fisher, Taylor 5th Grade Teacher tfisher@fairfield.k12.in.us
Glass, Abigail 5th Grade Teacher aglass@fairfield.k12.in.us
Dobler, Margie Middle School Math Teacher mdobler@fairfield.k12.in.us
Eichorst, Tim Middle School Science Teacher teichorst@fairfield.k12.in.us
Ganger, Andrea Middle School German/Business Teacher aganger@fairfield.k12.in.us
Herbert, Scott Middle School Industrial Technology Teacher sherbert@fairfield.k12.in.us
Hoover, Mim Middle School FACS Teacher mhoover@fairfield.k12.in.us
Johnson, Jennifer Middle School English Teacher jojohnson@fairfield.k12.in.us
Nelson, Amy Middle School Global Studies Teacher anelson@fairfield.k12.in.us
Doan, Joyce Music Teacher jdoan@fairfield.k12.in.us
Fisher, Julie Resource Teacher jufisher@fairfield.k12.in.us
Gibson, Leah Physical Education Teacher lgibson@fairfield.k12.in.us
Jones, Lindsey Innovation Coach ljones@fairfield.k12.in.us
Martin, Mary Jo Elementary Special Education Teacher mmartin@fairfield.k12.in.us
Steffen, Kara Middle School Special Education Teacher kasteffen@fairfield.k12.in.us
Schmucker, Sarah Lifeskills Teacher seschmucker@fairfield.k12.in.us
Oberlin, Kamele Art Teacher koberlinfairfield.k12.in.us
Lehman, Jennifer ESL Teacher jalehman@fairfield.k12.in.us