Staff Directory

Voice Recognition
X

Staff Directory

Central Office
    

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Website

Dr. Robert Evans

Superintendent

[email protected]

574.831.2188

 

Monica Kegerreis

Assistant Superintendent

[email protected]

574.831.2188

 

Phil Menzie

Business Manager

[email protected]

574.831.2188

 

Shanda Branneman

Special Education & Testing Coordinator

[email protected]

574.831.2188

 
Marla SteffenTreasurer

msteffen@fairfield.k12.in.us 

574.831.2188

 
Jill Erb

Deputy Treasurer

jerb@fairfield.k12.in.us 

574.831.2188

 
Vickie Richardson

Food Service Director and Substitute Coordinator

vrichardson@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2188

 

Heather Doberenz

Executive Assistant

hdoberenz@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2188

 

Wanda Miller

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

wamiller@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2188

 
Cody StewartTechnology Director[email protected]
574.831.2188
Pam Harmon

Transportation Director

pharmon@fairfield.k12.in.us 

574.831.2188

 

Tim Leer

Maintenance Director

[email protected]

574.831.2188

 
            
 
 FJSHS
 

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Website

Jason Grasty

Principal

[email protected]

574.831.2184

Webpage

Moises Trejo

Assistant Principal

[email protected]

574.831.2184

 

Nick Jones

Assistant Principal

[email protected]

574.831.2184

 

Jessica Dunlap

Building Secretary

[email protected]

574.831.2184

 
Holly StephensBookkeeper

hstephens@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2184

 
Peggy ZentAttendance Secretary[email protected].us574.831.2184

Mark Hofer

Athletic Director

mhofer@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2184

 
Kea Mallane

Athletic Secretary

kmallane@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2184

 
Bonnie Gingrich

School Counselor – Grades 7-8

bgingrich@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2184

 
Jennifer Johnson

School Counselor – Last Names A-MA

Jljohnson@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2184

 
Brock TreeshSchool Counselor - Last Names Mc-Z

btreesh@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2184

 
Jennifer ChuppGuidance Secretary[email protected].us574.831.2184

Nancy Haines

College & Career Pathways Advisor

nhaines@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2184

 
Dawn Ernsberger

School Social Worker

dernsberger@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2184

 
 
Elementary Schools / Middle School
 

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Website

Benton Elementary

Principal: Carla Hochstetler

Secretary: Dia Shaffer 

[email protected]

[email protected]irfield.k12.in.us 

574.831.2192

Webpage

Millersburg Elementary-Middle

Principal: Teresa Zook

Secretary: Beth Mast 

[email protected]

[email protected] 

574.642.3074

Webpage

New Paris Elementary

Principal: Meg Gingerich

Secretary: Alisha Herr 

[email protected]

[email protected] 

574.831.2196

Webpage

 
Health Services
 

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Website

Karis Cripe

FCS Health Services Coordinator/Benton School Nurse

[email protected]

574.831.2192

 

TBD

Millersburg School Nurse


574.642.3074

 
TBD 

New Paris School Nurse


574.831.2196

 

Emily Vargas

R.N., B.S.N., Fairfield Jr.-Sr. High School Nurse

evargas@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2184

 
 
Learning Coach
 

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Website

Lindsey Jones

District Innovation Coach

[email protected]

574.831.2184

 
 
© 2020. Fairfield Community Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Fairfield Community School Corporation is committed to equal opportunity and does not discriminate on the basis of age, race, color, creed, sex, handicapping conditions, or national origin including limited English proficiency, in any employment opportunity. No person is excluded from participation in, denied the benefits of, or otherwise subjected to unlawful discrimination on such basis under any educational program or student activity.


For further information, clarification, or complaint (grievance) procedures, please contact the principal's office or the following coordinator for Section 504 (handicapping conditions), Title IX (gender discrimination), A.D.A. (Americans with disabilities), Title VI (race, color, creed, national origin, and limited English proficiency).
View text-based website