Teachers' Directory

Fairfield Community Schools 

is closed for today 

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Make up day will be Friday, February 12th
Voice Recognition
X

Teachers' Directory

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM
Grasty, JasonPrincipaljgrasty@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Hofer, MarkAthletic Directormhofer@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Jones, NickAssistant Principalnjones@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Trejo, MoisesAssistant Principalmtrejo@fairfield.k12.in.us 

OFFICE STAFF
Chupp, JenniferSupport Service Secretary - Guidancejchupp@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Dunlap, JessicaBuilding Secretaryjdunlap@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Ernsberger, DawnSocial Workerdernsberger@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Gingrich, BonnieCounselorbgingrich@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Johnson, JenniferCounselorjljohnson@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Mallane, KeaSupport Service Secretary - Athleticskmallane@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Stephens, HollyBookkeeperhstephens@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Treesh, BrockCounselorbtreesh@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Vargas,  EmilyNurseevargas@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Walter, KellySupport Service Secretarykwalter@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Zent, PeggySupport Service Secretary - Attendancepzent@fairfield.k12.in.us 

TEACHERS
Amor, KimArt Teacherkamor@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Baum, MalloryAgriculture Teachermbaum@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Beachy, TroyHigh School Math Teachertbeachy@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Bergdall, BruceHigh School Science Teacherbbergdall@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Bergman, TarynJr. High/High School History Teachertbergman@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Birkey, ElizabethJr. High Science Teacherebirkey@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Birr, CindySpecial Education Coordinatorcbirr@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Bush, RachaelSpecial Education Teacherrbush@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Carboneau, AnnHigh School English Teacheracarboneau@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Charlwood, AmyHigh School Science Teacheracharlwood@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Davidhizar, MeganHigh School English Teachermdavidhizar@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Evans, RebeccaHigh School English Teacherrmevans@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Filbrun, MikeHigh School Math Teachermfilbrun@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Firestone, LisaCosmetology Teacherlfirestone@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Fisher, BryanJr. High/High School Science Teacherbfisher@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Fritz, TimPhysical Education Teachertfritz@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Furfaro, VeronicaJr. High English Teachervfurfaro@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Garber, BrodieWeight Training Teacherbgarber@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Garber, KayleneRead 180 Teacherkgarber@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Gigler, JonathanGerman Teacherjgigler@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Groves, CollinJr. High English Teachercgroves@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Haines, Nancy
Job Pathways Coachnhaines@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Hawley, RebeccaSpanish Teacherrhawley@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Helfers, TammySpecial Education Teacherthelfers@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Herschberger, CarlaAPEX Coordinatorcherschberger@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Higginbotham, AngelaCosmetology Teacherahigginbotham@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Holsopple, DarinHigh School Math Teacherdholsopple@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Jones, JimEngineering Technology Teacherjjones@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Jones, Lindsey
Innovation Coach
ljones@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Kambs, BenChoral Directorbkambs@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Kambs, Breana
Media Specialist
blkambs@fairfield.k12.in.us
LeCount, RyanHigh School History Teacherrlecount@fairfield.k12.in.us 
McClure, JeffBuilding Trades Teacherjmcclure@fairfield.k12.in.us 
McKee, SarahPhysical Education Teachersmckee@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Mercer-Nelson, EmilySpanish Teacheremercernelson@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Moore, DavidHigh School History Teacherdmoore@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Neilson, MykaylaBand Directormneilson@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Parvu-Timmer, JenniferHigh School English Teacherjparvutimmer@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Proctor, SteveJr. High History Teachersproctor@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Replogle, Carrie
Tech Support Instructor
creplogle@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Sands, TroyBusiness Teachertsands@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Schafer, JenniferVet Assistant Instructorjschafer@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Schooley, DennisEngineering Technology Teacherdschooley@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Schroeder, SarahLifeskills Teachersschroeder@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Schumacher, JulieJr. High Math Teacherjschumacher@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Sparks, WendiArt Teacherwsparks@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Thacker, MattSpecial Education Teachermthacker@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Tobias, CandiceHigh School Math Teacherctobias@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Tucker, JacobJr. High/High School History Teacherjtucker@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Ulrich, JeffHigh School Math and Science Teacherjulrich@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Wetzel-Gall, ShannonFACS Teachersgall@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Willard, GeneJr. High/High School Science Teachergwillard@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Zehr, JacobJr. High Music Teacherjzehr@fairfield.k12.in.us
© 2021. Fairfield Community Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Fairfield Community School Corporation is committed to equal opportunity and does not discriminate on the basis of age, race, color, creed, sex, handicapping conditions, or national origin including limited English proficiency, in any employment opportunity. No person is excluded from participation in, denied the benefits of, or otherwise subjected to unlawful discrimination on such basis under any educational program or student activity.


For further information, clarification, or complaint (grievance) procedures, please contact the principal's office or the following coordinator for Section 504 (handicapping conditions), Title IX (gender discrimination), A.D.A. (Americans with disabilities), Title VI (race, color, creed, national origin, and limited English proficiency).
View text-based website