Teachers' Directory

Voice Recognition
X

Teachers' Directory


ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM
Hochstetler, CarlaPrincipalchochstetler@fairfield.k12.in.us

OFFICE STAFF
Bontrager, ShannonSupport Service Secretaryshbontrager@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Cripe, KarisNursekmcripe@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Estep, JamieSocial Workerjestep@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Moss, MirandaSpeech Language Pathologistmmoss@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Schafer, JustinTeacher On Special Assignmentjaschafer@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Shaffer, DiaBuilding Secretary/Bookkeeperdshaffer@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Yoder, ElizabethCounseloredyoder@fairfield.k12.in.us 

TEACHERS
Dyksen, BritaniKindergarten Teacherbdyksen@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Metz, JacindaKindergarten Teacherjmetz@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Slaven, MichelleKindergarten Teachermslaven@fairfield.k12.in.us 



Cripe, Andrea1st Grade Teacheracripe@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Mikel-Pittman, Kristin1st Grade Teacherkpittman@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Shively, Jillian1st Grade Teacherjshively@fairfield.k12.in.us 



Beck, Tonnya2nd Grade Teachertbeck@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Fisher, Peggy2nd Grade Teacherpfisher@fairfield.k12.in.us 



Frey, Kelsey3rd Grade Teacherkfrey@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Higginbotham, Amber3rd Grade Teacheramhigginbotham@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Prough, Marlys3rd Grade Teachermprough@fairfield.k12.in.us 



Raber, Haley4th Grade Teacherhraber@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Stilwell, Tricia4th Grade Teachertstilwell@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Trejo, Jessica4th Grade Teacherjtrejo@fairfield.k12.in.us 



Hershberger, Christina5th Grade Teacherchershberger@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Jones, Lesley5th Grade Teacherljones@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Steffen, Brooke5th Grade Teacherbsteffen@fairfield.k12.in.us 



Hershberger, Jeff6th Grade Teacherjhershberger@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Kauffman,  Lindsay6th Grade Teacherlkauffman@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Mast, Dawn6th Grade Teacherdmast@fairfield.k12.in.us 



Garrett, StaceyResource Teachersgarrett@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Jones, Lindsey
Innovation Coach
ljones@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Lester, AmandaMusic Teacheralester@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Taylor, HannahSpecial Education Teacherhtaylor@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Vargas, AngelaPhysical Education Teacheravargas@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Wogoman, ElizabethArt Teacherewogoman@fairfield.k12.in.us 
© 2020. Fairfield Community Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Fairfield Community School Corporation is committed to equal opportunity and does not discriminate on the basis of age, race, color, creed, sex, handicapping conditions, or national origin including limited English proficiency, in any employment opportunity. No person is excluded from participation in, denied the benefits of, or otherwise subjected to unlawful discrimination on such basis under any educational program or student activity.


For further information, clarification, or complaint (grievance) procedures, please contact the principal's office or the following coordinator for Section 504 (handicapping conditions), Title IX (gender discrimination), A.D.A. (Americans with disabilities), Title VI (race, color, creed, national origin, and limited English proficiency).
View text-based website