Teacher's Directory

Voice Recognition
X

Teacher's Directory


ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM
Jagger, WadePrincipal[email protected]

OFFICE STAFF
Espinoza, KimNurse[email protected] 
Ernsberger, DawnSocial Worker[email protected] 
Tomlinson, AdamTeacher On Special Assignmentatomlinson@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Wertz, JeffPsychologist[email protected]
Mansfield, CynthiaSupport Service Secretarycmansfield@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Fosnough, JordannBuilding Secretary/Bookkeeper[email protected] 
Noward, CynthiaSpeech Language Pathologistcnoward@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Hoover, KarenCounselor[email protected] 

TEACHERS
Davidhizar, AndrewKindergarten Teacheradavidhizar@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Godfrey, NadineKindergarten Teacherngodfrey@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Snider, JenniferKindergarten Teacherjsnider@fairfield.k12.in.us 



Miller, Elaine1st Grade Teacheremiller@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Scheetz, Brittany1st Grade Teacherbscheetz@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Thomas, Dawn1st Grade Teacherdthomas@fairfield.k12.in.us 



Chupp, Cindy2nd Grade Teachercchupp@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Kalich, Judy2nd Grade Teacherjkalich@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Sheets, Ashley2nd Grade Teacher[email protected]



Pauwels, Samantha3rd Grade Teacher
[email protected]
Risser, Megan3rd Grade Teachermrisser@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Fanson, Samantha3rd Grade Teacher[email protected]



Eck, Morgan4th Grade Teachermeck@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Zook, Tracy4th Grade Teachertracy.zook@fairfield.k12.in.us 



Fisher, Taylor5th Grade Teachertfisher@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Glass, Abigail5th Grade Teacher[email protected] 



Dobler, MargieMiddle School Math Teachermdobler@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Eichorst, TimMiddle School Science Teacherteichorst@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Ganger, AndreaMiddle School German/Business Teacheraganger@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Herbert, ScottMiddle School Industrial Technology Teachersherbert@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Hoover, MimMiddle School FACS Teachermhoover@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Johnson, JenniferMiddle School English Teacherjojohnson@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Nelson, AmyMiddle School Global Studies Teacheranelson@fairfield.k12.in.us 



Doan, JoyceMusic Teacherjdoan@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Fisher, JulieResource Teacherjufisher@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Gibson, LeahPhysical Education Teacherlgibson@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Jones, Lindsey 
Innovation Coach 
ljones@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Martin, Mary JoElementary Special Education Teachermmartin@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Steffen, KaraMiddle School Special Education Teacher[email protected] 
Schmucker, SarahLifeskills Teacherseschmucker@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Oberlin, KameleArt Teacherkoberlinfairfield.k12.in.us 
Lehman, JenniferESL Teacherjalehman@fairfield.k12.in.us 
© 2022. Fairfield Community Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Fairfield Community School Corporation is committed to equal opportunity and does not discriminate on the basis of age, race, color, creed, sex, handicapping conditions, or national origin including limited English proficiency, in any employment opportunity. No person is excluded from participation in, denied the benefits of, or otherwise subjected to unlawful discrimination on such basis under any educational program or student activity.


For further information, clarification, or complaint (grievance) procedures, please contact the principal's office or the following coordinator for Section 504 (handicapping conditions), Title IX (gender discrimination), A.D.A. (Americans with disabilities), Title VI (race, color, creed, national origin, and limited English proficiency).
View text-based website