Teachers' Directory

Voice Recognition
X

Teachers' Directory


ADMINISTATIVE TEAM
Gingerich, MeganPrincipal[email protected]

OFFICE STAFF
Estep, JamieSocial Worker[email protected]
Herr, AlishaBuilding Secretary/Bookkeeper[email protected]
Lawmaster, AmberCounselor[email protected]
Miller, SandraTeacher On Special Assignment[email protected]
Moss, MirandaSpeech Language Pathologist[email protected]
Steele, AmandaSupport Service Secretary[email protected]
Streeter, MelanieNursemstreeter@fairfield.k12.in.us 

TEACHERS
Long, MeganPreschool Teacher[email protected]



England, DanaKindergarten Teacher[email protected]
Wilson, LoriKindergarten Teacher[email protected]
Yoder,  KimberlyKindergarten Teacher[email protected]



Blasio, Audra1st Grade Teacher[email protected]
Blucker, Chanelle1st Grade Teacher[email protected]
Sanchez, Michelle1st Grade Teacher[email protected]



Miller, Karen2nd Grade Teacher[email protected]
Miller, Stephanie2nd Grade Teacher[email protected]
Owens, Madeleine2nd Grade Teacher[email protected]



Beehler, Krysta3rd Grade Teacher[email protected]
Fritchley, Lisa3rd Grade Teacherlfritchley@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Miller, Melissa3rd Grade Teachermjmiller@fairfield.k12.in.us 



Howe, Tonya4th Grade Teacherthowe@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Olson, Alexa4th Grade Teacheraolson@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Tinsley, Leslie4th Grade Teacherltinsley@fairfield.k12.in.us 



Haines, Tim5th Grade Teacherthaines@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Heath, Lynette5th Grade Teacherlheath@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Scheets, Judith5th Grade Teacherjscheets@fairfield.k12.in.us 



Blomgren, Erin6th Grade Teachereblomgren@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Gilreath, Jessica6th Grade Teacherjgilreath@fairfield.k12.in.us 
McFarland, Rhoda6th Grade Teacherrmcfarland@fairfield.k12.in.us 



Carl, MelissaArt Teachermcarl@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Griffith, MichelleTitle 1 Teachermgriffith@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Jones, Lindsey 
Innovation Coach 
[email protected] 
Mast, LoisPhysical Education Teacherlmast@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Metzler, JenniferMusic Teacherjmetzler@fairfield.k12.in.us 
Miller,  LeahSpecial Education Teacherlmiller@fairfield.k12.in.us 
© 2020. Fairfield Community Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Fairfield Community School Corporation is committed to equal opportunity and does not discriminate on the basis of age, race, color, creed, sex, handicapping conditions, or national origin including limited English proficiency, in any employment opportunity. No person is excluded from participation in, denied the benefits of, or otherwise subjected to unlawful discrimination on such basis under any educational program or student activity.


For further information, clarification, or complaint (grievance) procedures, please contact the principal's office or the following coordinator for Section 504 (handicapping conditions), Title IX (gender discrimination), A.D.A. (Americans with disabilities), Title VI (race, color, creed, national origin, and limited English proficiency).
View text-based website